WFNQ Logo

On Air Now
In-Concert
10:00pm - 11:59pm
In-Concert

Make A Request

Contact Me

 
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
THE MERRIMACK VALLEY'S CLASSIC ROCK STATION
Patriots Schedule
Day Date Opponent Pre-Game Kickoff  
           
    PRE-SEASON      
Thu 11-Aug New Orleans 04:30 PM 07:30 PM  
Thu 18-Aug Chicago 05:00 PM 08:00 PM  
Fri 26-Aug at Carolina 04:30 PM 07:30 PM  
Thu 1-Sep at NY Giants 04:00 PM 07:00 PM  
           
           
   

REGULAR

SEASON

     
Sun 11-Sep at Arizona 05:30 PM 08:30 PM  
Sun 18-Sep Miami 10:00 AM 01:00 PM  
Thu 22-Sep Houston 05:30 PM 08:25 PM  
Sun 2-Oct Buffalo 01:00 AM 01:00 PM  
Sun 9-Oct at Cleveland 10:00 AM 01:00 PM ** Brady's Return **
Sun 16-Oct Cincinnati 10:00 AM 01:00 PM  
Sun 23-Oct at Pittsburgh 01:30 PM 04:25 PM  
Sun 30-Oct at Buffalo 10:00 AM 01:00 PM  
Sun 6-Nov ** bye week **      
Sun 13-Nov Seattle 05:30 PM 08:30 PM  
Sun 20-Nov at San Francisco 01:30 PM 04:25 PM  
Sun 27-Nov at NY Jets 05:30 PM 08:30 PM  
Sun 4-Dec Los Angeles 10:00 AM 01:00 PM  
Mon 12-Dec Baltimore 05:30 PM 08:30 PM  
Sun 18-Dec at Denver 01:30 PM 04:25 PM  
Sat 24-Dec NY Jets 10:00 AM 01:00 PM  
Sun 1-Jan at Miami 10:00 AM 01:00 PM  

 

 

 

PATRIOTS "ON AIR" SPONSORS 2016-2017 SEASON

 
   
   
   
   
             
   
   
   

 

 

 

 







LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services